Development

„When the wind of change blows, some build walls and others windmills." - old Chinese proverb

Developmentdreieck High Definition Bildschirm 1920Px 002

The development of people and organizations is what we passionately stand for. Successfully implemented processes of development and change can unfold valuable potential or conquer new business segments. At the same time employees and executives are confronted with new challenges. To set the right course from the beginning, we would like to support you and your company by identifying possible development issues and subsequently conduct you for their implementation.

By using our E>V Development-Triangle we open the view for essential development perspectives in your company. This helps us to highlight the efficiency of important influence factors within your company. Simultaneously we can locate relevant operational fields and develop suitable measures. With our clients, we work for example on the following topics:

• Vision and strategy development
• Mission statement development and implementation
• Team, executives, junior employee development
• Management development programs
• Companionship and moderation of change processes
• Development and Implementation of HR-tools
• Development and Companionship of Assessment-Centers

Let us build „windmills“ together and let us find suitable solutions for the most important operational fields of your company. Right from the start of this journey we see our role as a partner, source of inspiration, innovator and implementer. For any detailed questions about how to use our E>V Development-Triangle please do not hesitate to contact us!

    Your Contact Person

Development

„Wenn der Wind des Wandels weht, bauen die einen Mauern und die anderen Windmühlen.“ – Chinesisches Sprichwort

Developmentdreieck

Die (Weiter-)Entwicklung von Menschen und Organisationen liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Bei erfolgreicher Implementierung von Entwicklungs- und Veränderungsprozessen können wertvolle Potentiale entfaltet und neue Geschäftsfelder erobert werden. Gleichzeitig stellen sie Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte vor neue Herausforderungen. Damit Sie bereits zu Beginn die Weichen richtig stellen, möchten wir Sie und Ihr Unternehmen bei der Identifizierung von Entwicklungsthemen unterstützen und anschließend bei der Umsetzung begleiten. 

Mithilfe unseres E>V Development-Dreiecks öffnen wir den Blick für die wesentlichen Entwicklungsperspektiven einer Organisation und können damit die Wirksamkeit wichtiger Stellschrauben in Ihrem Unternehmen beleuchten. So lassen sich relevante Handlungsfelder ausfindig machen und geeignete Maßnahmen entwickeln. Mit unseren Kunden arbeiten wir beispielsweise an den folgenden Themen:

  • Visions- und Strategieentwicklung
  • Leitbildentwicklung und -implementierung
  • Team-, Führungskräfte-, Nachwuchskräfteentwicklung
  • Management Development Programme
  • Begleitung und Moderation von Veränderungsprozessen
  • Entwicklung und Einführung von HR-Instrumenten
  • Entwicklung und Begleitung von Assessment-Centern

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam „Windmühlen“ bauen und passende Lösungen für die wichtigsten Handlungsfelder Ihres Unternehmens finden. Auf diesem Weg verstehen wir unsere Rolle von Anfang an als Partner, Impulsgeber, Innovator und Implementierer.  Bei detaillierten Fragen zur Anwendung des E>V Development Dreiecks kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!

Ihr Ansprechpartner